Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Montes

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jenny Montes

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (374 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alondra Funes

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was AMAZING! She explained everything very well, and made my transition super easy! Her customer service is awesome, you can tell she genuinely prioritizes it. Sent me everything I needed, and answered all my questions! Highly recommend!"

Ana Moreno

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Laura attended me, she was very kind and cordial and she cleared all my doubts, she was a very kind person (Original) Laura me atendió fue muy amable y cordial y me saco de todas mis duda fue una persona muy amable"

Sypher PK

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and Miss Laura Servin who attended me very kind. (Original) Muy buen servicio y la Srita Laura Servin que me atendió muy amable."

amitai duarte (miti)

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Kriselda Vega great service"

Sean Devillez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance purchasing experience I’ve ever had!"

Joshua Rodriguez

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven was Very Helpful and answered all questions I had."

Joie Schwartz

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are super helpful and friendly and have the best rates!"

Ezequiel Montes

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got a better quote from Laura than I originally got online."

Antonio Cavazos

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!! Answered every question with knowledge and made me feel comfortable with my switch!! Definitely will be referring"

Ruth Moran

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service, I was able to get two policies for a better rate than what I had with my previous insurance."

Jerry Luis

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for helping out for all my questions, you guys did really awesome job"

I-MURDABLOCK-I

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"She’s very professional and she will do everything in her power to get you the best deal ever no bs."

Bobbie Seaton

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very friendly and helpful!"

Juan P

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was great to work with and the process to get a quote and covered was a breeze. No comment on claims as this would be my first time with State Farm. I do appreciate the rates being competitive compared to other providers. Keep it up State Farm!"

Jose Perez

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very kind Laura, and if I recommend it. (Original) Muy amable Laura ,y si la recomiendo."

Trixie Ybanez

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven was very kind and thorough. It was a pleasure speaking with her !!"

Angela Mitchell

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lori was very informative, and I love the fact that State Farm doesn't have big down payments."

Priscilla Hernandez

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven was very helpful! she explained everything clearly and was very nice."

Gustavo Sanchez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs. Montes was very helpful, she made sure she could get me lowest price for full coverage which I appreciate very much. Everything went smooth especially talking over the phone with her, made me feel very comfortable!"

onuwa Eziashi

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Adriana helped me with car insurance policy and she was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions."

Albert Bradley

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed working with Adriana Magallon She was a real big help to me with my insurance she really took out the time and went over everything and made sure I understood about my insurance thanks again State Farm"

Kenneth Kraemer

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called farmers it took six days to hear anything back got fed up So I called State Farm I basically had home and auto insurance that was cheaper and better than what I was paying at my old insurance Is all took about 30 minutes I highly recommend State Farm ask for Krisilda."

Brooke Richard

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven was super efficient, transparent and explained everything really well. I'm happy I found them on my search for affordable insurance!"

donald rushing

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr laura was courtesy and good"

Dan Phan

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with GEICO auto insurance for a long time, suddenly their bill jump almost double what I been paid, Jenny from State Farm helpful from A to Z bundle my up auto and homeowners insurance, save me $$$"