Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of joseph petroski

joseph petroski

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joseph petroski
"Daniella was the best agent I have ever dealt with over the phone and in person! Click or call her today to SAVE $$$$$$$$ and get great customer service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Edgard Salas

Edgard Salas

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edgard Salas
"Exelente Daniella Garcia was very professional I'm very satisfied with her service she a good listener"
Profile photo of Paula Philpott

Paula Philpott

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Philpott
"Daniella knows her stuff!! Girl is a rockstar! Had me switch to better and more coverage with lower pay!!! She deserves a raise state farm!"
Profile photo of Carmen Magana

Carmen Magana

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Magana
"Really good service. Eva was really helpful and answered all my questions I had. Would recommend it 10/10"
Profile photo of Natasha Duhon

Natasha Duhon

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Duhon
"Daniella was wonderful. Made the insuring process easy and stress free. I needed full coverage insurance and needed it quick. She got the process rolling and in no time I was on the road fully covered enjoying my new vehicle with no worries. Not to mention she was able to get me insured within my budget. A+"
Profile photo of Esther Shier

Esther Shier

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Esther Shier
"Excellent customer service! I will definitely recommend her! 😁"
Profile photo of eagleair ER

eagleair ER

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eagleair ER
"Big Thumbs Up to the Friendly and Professional staff of State Farm. Special thanks to Daniella and Laura’s assistance for their prompt and assertive processing of our multiple vehicles policy account. We appreciate very much the great savings on our new policy. Thank you Daniella, you are awesome !!"
Profile photo of Edward Sanchez

Edward Sanchez

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Sanchez
"Daniella was very informative and took the time to answer my questions patiently!"
Profile photo of Jedidiah Cox

Jedidiah Cox

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jedidiah Cox
"Ask for Daniella. She really worked to get me the best deal. Very happy with my decision. Thank you!"
Profile photo of alma Boudreaux

alma Boudreaux

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alma Boudreaux
"Laura is fantastic. She follows up and is very caring and respectful!"
Profile photo of Jazmin Carothers

Jazmin Carothers

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jazmin Carothers
"Eva Puente was very sweet and informative, and got me started with my plan quickly. Thank you for your help!"
Profile photo of Petty Sanchez

Petty Sanchez

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Petty Sanchez
"Ask for Laura Servin. She’s the best. Answer all my questions.."
Profile photo of Helue Yunan

Helue Yunan

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helue Yunan
"My mom referred me here and I immediately switched. Laura Servin was extremely patient with all of my questions and really kind. I’d recommend asking for her, she will be helpful and honest and take her time with you. Thanks Laura!!!"
Profile photo of Olamide Iluku-Ayoola

Olamide Iluku-Ayoola

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olamide Iluku-Ayoola
"Laura Servin at Jenny Montes State Farm is the best agent you can ever encounter. She’s so helpful. Will be coming back for sure!"
Profile photo of Raul Martinez

Raul Martinez

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Martinez
"I can say with great confidence that after speaking with Laura Servine, she is a great advocate in assisting me with homeowner insurance quotes and estimates after shopping with multiple bureaus. She is extremely patient, understanding, courteous, and beyond polite and tolerant. Her knowledge of the market and of insurance specificities brought great confidence and reassurance on my decision to move forward with them. After speaking with multiple representative across many other different companies, I can a firmly say that working with Laura was a great delight and pleasure."
Profile photo of Danny Valenzuela

Danny Valenzuela

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Valenzuela
"The person assisting me was very kind and was able to get me a great insurance rate. I highly recommend Jenny Montes - State Farm Insurance office and ask for Eva."
Profile photo of Cindy Tucker

Cindy Tucker

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Tucker
"Eva was super helpful. She answered my questions and was informative about auto coverage needed. I got my policy on the spot.👍🏻"
Profile photo of Cecilia Ochoa

Cecilia Ochoa

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Ochoa
"Laura Ochoa helped answer any of my questions I had about my new insurance policy. Also, helped me through anything I needed and overall good service!!!"
Profile photo of Joseph Sifuentes

Joseph Sifuentes

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Sifuentes
"Eva definitely helped me find an affordable quote she was very patient and helpful, I would definitely recommend her."
Profile photo of Rafael Cerda

Rafael Cerda

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Cerda
"Thank you Daniella for setting us up with State Farm. You were very helpful, knowledgeable, and patient through the entire process."
Profile photo of Gabriel De Leon

Gabriel De Leon

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel De Leon
"I'm someone who doesn't know much about this kind of stuff and Laura literally held my hand through it all, she is amazing."
Profile photo of Kristin Chauvin

Kristin Chauvin

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristin Chauvin
"Laura has been a delight to work with. Very patient, thorough, and was able to get us the best deal on our auto insurance. I look forward to working with her for many years to come."
Profile photo of Guillermo Roa

Guillermo Roa

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Roa
"Excellent service and attention especially with Miss Laura who answered all my questions 100% recommended."
Profile photo of Daniela Tinoco

Daniela Tinoco

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Tinoco
"Eva is so patient and answers all of your questions! I would definitely recommend them to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Joe Beez

Joe Beez

April 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Joe Beez
"Really pleasant to work with. Thank you"