Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jenny Montes

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jenny Montes

5 out of 5 (323 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Andrea Alfaro

Andrea Alfaro

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Krisilda was very attentive and help me with my policy. I have been paying alot more with progressive and state farm help me with a better insurance rate."
Profile photo of marcus fikes

marcus fikes

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sonny Tamayo

Sonny Tamayo

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got into a accident called my insurance agent Krisilda right away and walked me through the process to my next step things went smooth and had vehicle in shop the next day along with a rental"
Profile photo of Anny Rodriguez

Anny Rodriguez

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Muy amable excelente servicio me ayudó muy bien en todas mis dudas"
Profile photo of Britney Wright

Britney Wright

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven was the best help ever. Very outstanding customer service skills"
Profile photo of Janay Benard

Janay Benard

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana Magallon is awesome she keep me informed about everything that was going on with my insurance needs and I received discounts I didn’t know I Qualified for. If you looking for any insurance go to her she is the best"
Profile photo of james mori

james mori

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was genuinely so kind and helpful, I felt like she did the most to make sure I got the best deal and she was super patient. 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Rob Register

Rob Register

May 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven was very helpful with my car and homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of FordYama13

FordYama13

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"LAURA was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the process. It only took less than 20 minutes to have my policy."
Profile photo of Arturo Pena

Arturo Pena

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent , and Great service, friendly environment as you walk in, but go with Laura, Highly recommended she can help you out with everything, pricing, discounts, bundles, and more, Laura is just amazing!!"
Profile photo of kenya matthews

kenya matthews

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven assisted me with choosing which policy was best me and my needs. She was very friendly and had a beautiful personality. Getting car insurance can be very tasking, but my experience was quick and easy. Thank you for making my experience pleasant!"
Profile photo of Analorena Rodriguez

Analorena Rodriguez

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is great! But Laura is the best representative that I’ve ever felt with in the insurance world. She was extremely helpful, fast and efficient. I highly recommend this agency!!"
Profile photo of Abe Martinez

Abe Martinez

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super Service! I can't thank Raven and the rest of the State Farm team here enough. They really exceeded my expectation and I got a better rate!!! 5 stars hands down without a doubt!"
Profile photo of Aquanette Pitts

Aquanette Pitts

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very persistent in acquiring me as a customer! Professional and pleasant people to do business with. No hassles and quote increases. Highly recommended. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jesse Husband

Jesse Husband

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm was able to cut my auto insurance rate in half. Easy, smooth process."
Profile photo of Maricia Terry

Maricia Terry

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jenny was very prompt and knowledgeable and made my switch to State Farm quick and easy. She did a awesome job !!!"
Profile photo of gracelai costilla

gracelai costilla

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very helpful and provided me with the info I needed.i highly recommend State Farm Insurance"
Profile photo of Gerardo Horta

Gerardo Horta

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is as sweet as can be and super helpful!"
Profile photo of Simon Fonseca

Simon Fonseca

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Krisilda! She was great and helping me find the coverages I needed! She took her time to make sure I understood everything as I searched for home and car insurance! She was super friendly and helpful, it made me feel like family!"
Profile photo of Mac 24

Mac 24

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Raven was perfect!"
Profile photo of Ayana Espinoza

Ayana Espinoza

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Raven Williams was super easy to work with and tried her best to give me the best deals within my budget! Has great communication and is very thorough."
Profile photo of Tisha Fowler

Tisha Fowler

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"The young lady who contacted me went above and beyond to give me information I needed and I appreciate that. I'm going to give her more of my business based on this experience! You rock Krisilda!"
Profile photo of Lizeth Sepulveda

Lizeth Sepulveda

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura was very friendly and explained everything very well. Will recommend them to my friends and family for sure ."
Profile photo of Calvin Watt

Calvin Watt

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lizbetth Carlos

Lizbetth Carlos

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was trying to get a quote for new insurance. Laura helped me all the way, she explained everything to me and the price was great."