Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristen Villareal

Kristen Villareal

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Villareal
"Very helpful and kind! Made switching super easy and helped get me the most savings!"
Profile photo of nance lochridge

nance lochridge

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nance lochridge
"Excellent service. Laura Servin was very helpful and made the process easy."
Profile photo of M. Rodriguez

M. Rodriguez

March 20, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by M. Rodriguez
"I’ve called and emailed and no one cares enough to reach out to fix/update on giving me a refund after being overcharged. If you’re looking to get insurance with State Farm id advise that you at least go to another agent/office. They’ve showed nothing but unprofessionalism. No actually. You haven’t been in contact with me. My emails go unanswered and that’s the problem. I stand on what I said. Communication here is non existent. It’s not State Farm as a whole, but this specific location. Go elsewhere to anyone reading! It’s crazy that I got a faster response here after leaving a 1 star review than by calling or emailing. Says a lot doesn’t it? Instead of being so defensive, take accountability for your actions. Your response speaks for itself."
Profile photo of Arthur Palmer

Arthur Palmer

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Palmer
"Very knowledgeable, friendly, and professional."
Profile photo of serena millsap

serena millsap

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by serena millsap
"Eva is amazing. Very helpful and patient answered all my questions and concerns."
Profile photo of Deisy Vargas

Deisy Vargas

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deisy Vargas
"Eva is very patient and knowledgeable!! She was very flexible with my crazy schedule! I’m very thankful Eva was able to help me find a policy that is right for me and my family! Highly recommend Eva for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rosa Diaz

Rosa Diaz

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosa Diaz
"The Agent that assisted me with the transition to State Farm was Eva Puente. She was VERY informative, SUPER helpful, and above all patient with all the questions I had. She did great in informing me with everything that I qualified to get the best quote!"
Profile photo of Angel Scallion

Angel Scallion

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Scallion
"Laura was fast a courteous. Would recommend 10 out of 10. She met all of my needs and more."
Profile photo of Joe Johnson

Joe Johnson

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Johnson
"We were welcomed in by Eva, who gave us a quote on our 2 vehicles. We saved quite a bit by enrolling in the safe driving program. Glad to be back with State Farm. Eva was refreshing and professional. Enjoyed meeting her and look forward to the future. Mike and I thank you."
Profile photo of Chase Warner

Chase Warner

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Warner
"Everyone I have worked with has always been helpful and attentive to my situations."
Profile photo of Valeria Moreno

Valeria Moreno

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valeria Moreno
"I had such a great experience. Definitely recommend Laura as an agent!"
Profile photo of Josh Dove

Josh Dove

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Dove
"Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful! Worked with Adriana and she was able to help us get a much better insurance rate and plan."
Profile photo of Mark Damge

Mark Damge

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Damge
"Very knowledgeable and professional"
Profile photo of Veronica Hughes

Veronica Hughes

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Hughes
"Laura with State Farm was awesome! She was very patient with all my questions and explained everything thoroughly making my transition efficient and seamless - thank you Laura!!"
Profile photo of Rosana Peek

Rosana Peek

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosana Peek
"Laura was so awesome! Great customer service! All the staff was awesome."
Profile photo of Cristina Cuervo

Cristina Cuervo

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Cuervo
"Muy amables te explican bien todo sobre tus dudas ,y cómo puedes obtener descuentos en tu póliza todo bien detallados muchas gracias"
Profile photo of David Nelloms

David Nelloms

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Nelloms
"Adriana was an amazing help with getting as low a quote as possible with my auto insurance. She provided great customer service and helped walk me through my quote step by step until I was able to understand and I’m extremely grateful for her spectacular help. Wouldn’t have been able to find such a great rate without her. State Farm is the best!"
Profile photo of Kitty Kat

Kitty Kat

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kitty Kat
"Laura was spectacular she was very helpful and nice!"
Profile photo of Marlin Blanco

Marlin Blanco

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Blanco
"Laura S. Was a great help , very friendly and helped me with what exactly needed. Thanks Laura !"
Profile photo of Lay Wallace

Lay Wallace

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lay Wallace
"I got referred to Laura Servin by my sister. She was very professional and helpful. She took great care of me and I appreciate all her efforts!"
Profile photo of Andrea Boulet

Andrea Boulet

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Boulet
"Excellent experience would recommend Adriana anytime !!! 😊"
Profile photo of Jared Huerta

Jared Huerta

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Huerta
"I got a great insurance rate from Laura, with no hassle got me a rate that I be happy with I would recommend my family and friends here just ask for Laura , she take care of u"
Profile photo of Trieste Kisner

Trieste Kisner

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trieste Kisner
"Ms. Laura was very helpful and professional. I’m happy to have worked with her."
Profile photo of Yvan Wakam

Yvan Wakam

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvan Wakam
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Andres Peña

Andres Peña

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Peña
"Thanks to Laura I had a great experience, fast and easy process to get my insurance I will definitely recommend my friends to get insurance with her"